Pohadková Cesta (Fairytale Lane) in Bystřice

2 thoughts on “Pohadková Cesta (Fairytale Lane) in Bystřice”

  1. Hi Chloe, I’ve been following your blog for quite a while and what was my surprise to see my homewtown featured today! I’m really glad you liked Fairytale Lane, it’s quite a new thing there, so it’s really nice to see it’s appreciated by someone else than just the locals.
    Let me just ask – where exactly did you take the picture of the frozen river? For some reason I am not sure where it should be and it makes me kinda nervous :D.

    Like

    1. Hi Fay! My friend Jeremy took the picture. We were walking from Bystřice to Nedvědice so I’m actually not sure where he took it; probably not far out of Bystřice though. Should I ask?

      Like

Leave a Reply

